Testimonials

"You and Natasha have been absolutely fantastic and your support was incredible.... this would not have happened without you."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

DW - Wicklow, July 2019 

"Efficient and professional throughout. Wonderful support staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

SC - Dublin, July 2019

"Natasha and Tersia have been extremely helpful, flexible, patient and professional throughout the whole process of selling and buying a house. Due to circumstances outside of our control, the process have been very long and complicated, but their support and experience helped us to close everything successfully. I would strongly recommend Thomas Barry Solicitors for any needs you might have."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

AW - Wicklow, July 2019

"Fast and efficient service, staff very helpful and a pleasure to deal with."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

CK - Dublin, June 2019

"Fast and straight forward very happy with the service provided, they reply to emails in a very timely fashion which is a blessing"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

TS - Dublin, June 2019

"Highly recommended, had my letter promptly notarised and Mr Barry was thorough and efficient. Lovely and thoughtful staff."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

CC - Dublin, May 2019

"Would highly recommend, the staff were so helpful and and gave me great advice."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

BM - Dublin, May 2019

"Professional service, very efficient. Will go back in the near future."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

MW - Dublin, May 2019

"We used Thomas Barry for the sale and purchase of our house and they were excellent. We dealt with Natasha Dunne and Tersia Campbell and they were so professional, excellent at getting back to us and so lovely to deal with. Our estate agent even commented on how efficient they were! We'd highly recommend them- they just made the whole process so easy."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

CM - Dublin, May 2019

"Excellent, old school service, very professional and detailed. I value the commitment to the client and proper and on time feedback. I will look for no other in future."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

SM - Dublin, Apr 2019

"I walked in without having an appointment but got very prompt service. Mr. Barry was very helpful, professional and efficient. Thank you again!"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

JR - Dublin, Apr 2019

"Great service. Lovely staff and completely efficient service. Highly recommend."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

NR - Dublin, Apr 2019

"I had a letter notarized and it was done in a prompt and professional manner. I highly recommend Thomas Barry and Company"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

WK - Dublin, Apr 2019

"I was very pleased with the notarial services provided. As this was my first time requiring such services, I found it incredibly helpful that Mr. Barry took the time to explain the process to me over the phone and explained what documents I needed to bring. The appointment was scheduled within a couple of days and all staff were very welcoming and helpful. In person, Mr. Barry was very clear and efficient, making for a pleasant experience overall." 

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

JD - Dublin, Apr 2019

"Dear Tom Barry,

First and foremost I would like to say a big thank you for your and your entire team on behalf of my family.  We were devastated by the loss of  ...... You have been very professional and provided us the guidance and support while dealing with the estate.  We are very satisfied with your services."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

AA - International client, Mar 2019

"Hi Tom,

Thanks so much for your service.  C.. and co were full of praise.  If I know of anyone looking for a Notary or Solicitor I'll be sure to send them your way."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

JR - Dublin, Mar 2019

"Dear Natasha,

Thank you very much for your thoughtful email.  We want to take this opportunity to again thank you and Tersia for all your diligence, patience and hard work over the past few months.  It was so much appreciated and we will definitely recommend your firm to anyone we know."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

IM & DM - Dublin, Mar 2019

"Tom ......... Glad that everything is now sorted.  Many thanks to yourself for all your work and to our barrister."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

MD - Mayo, Feb 2019

"I would like to thank you for the letter of notarisation.  My request was successfully processed in my home country.  Thanks once again."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

AO - Nigeria, Feb 2019

"Thank you sir.  You are extremely efficient."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

CBF - USA, Jan 2019

"Thank you so much Natasha.  You and Tersia have been amazing through out the whole process and we really appreciate your hard work ...... we will definitely recommend your firm to others in the future."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

CM & BM - Dublin, Dec 2018

"Dear Tom,

Thank you so much for sorting out all the issues that I put in front of you.  Your professionalism is always appreciated"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

BH - Dublin, Dec 2018

"Hi Natasha,

Thanks for everything.  We are very happy and very satisfied for your great and professional service"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

FV & TG - Dublin, Nov 2018

"Tom,

Just want to say many thanks to you and your company for handling the house sale.  Tersia and Natasha were very good at their jobs - efficient, thorough and informative.  You are a good man at picking staff!"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

EMcG - Dublin, Sep 2018

"I would just like to commend you on your professionalism and for all your hard work and assistance in relation to this matter right from the very outset.  It has been a pleasure to deal with you."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

GF - Dublin, Sep 2018

"Hi Tom,

Thanks very much for coming to the house again last night to finalise things with the will - we very much appreciate you going the extra mile to accommodate us."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

DS - Dublin, May 2018

"A big thank you to Natasha for helping us to get our house with all valuable documents made by her expertise.  I will see you soon and thank you so much."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

SM - Co. Dublin, Apr 2018

"Professional, efficient and honest service from Tom from start to finish.  Would highly recommend without reservation.  Solved an issue I just couldn't seem to combat in a clean sweep."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

NM - Co. Meath, Feb 2018

"Yes, they sent the payment.  Yes you can close the file.  Yes you can invoice me now.  Given bank details I'll make the transfer immediately.   You've earned it!!

Sincere thanks for navigating me through this foreign territory"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

RH, a very pleased business client - Dublin 2, Feb 2018

"Dear Natasha.

This is just to say thank you so much for working so hard with all the documents for a roof over our family.  I thank you so much"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

A, S & L - Co. Dublin, Jan 2018

"Thanks Natasha.

I would like to use this opportunity to thank you for all your work on the purchase of our home for the past few months.  Delighted"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

TK & HA - Dublin 15, Jan 2018

"Thank you for assisting in this matter and I will have no hesitation in using you in the future."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

EBW - UK Probate solicitor, Dec 2017

"I would like to thank you for your expertise and knowledge of the Irish bureaucratic process, and more especially patience ........ It became very clear at an early stage that without professional help I would have been floundering."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

GF - UK Probate client, Dec 2017

"I appreciate your great help throughout the process.  Delighted to get the keys this evening."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

PD - Dublin 11, Jun 2017

"I just wanted to thank you for all your hard work to enable us purchase.  Very happy."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

GK - Dublin 11, May 2017

"Natasha, I am very happy and will refer your service to my friend ....... I am glad you enjoyed the chocolates."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

SC - Meath, Mar 2017

"Tom, Thank you for looking after the affairs of purchasing and selling our new and old house.  Thank you and Natasha for making the transaction as easy as possible."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

SB & GM - Dublin 11, Nov 2016

"Tom, Thanks to you and Natasha for all of your help with the transaction, which went very smoothly and very quickly, epecially given that we were abroad for most of it."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

AM - Co. Dublin, April 2016

"Thanks for all your help in getting this across the line.  It is much appreciated"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

PL & LP - Dublin 11, April 2016

"Just an acknowledgement of my gratitude for the great work & services provided to me, whilst you worked undoubtedly extremely hard on my case over the last number of years, and just to say I am exceptionally pleased with the outcome of that case;

My congratulations to Thomas Barry & Co Solicitors for a job well done.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your service to any of my family or friends, should they ever require any legal advice or legal services."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
GC - "A very satisfied Defamation client". Dublin, Feb 2016

"Many thanks for your help and gererosity. Wish you a happy New Year"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
IG - Co. Dublin, Jan 2016

"Thank you for all your support and guidance through the roller coaster of buying our home.  We are both so happy to be settled in before Christmas!"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
FS & PO'R - Dublin 24, Dec 2015

"Hi Natasha,

Yippee we are so excited. We can pop open the champers.

Many thanks for all you help, guidance and explanations of the legal "jargon" during the process of purchasing.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
"A delighted" F. and T.-
Meath, Nov 2015

“Thank you for all the hard work you put in which is greatly appreciated. Thanks once again for your generosity.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services ReviewReview
F.D.-
Dublin 14, May 2014

“From the very beginning Tom proved to be there for me as his client. He listened to me, understood my needs and advised on the best in his opinion solution. He had a great experience dealing with negligence cases and that is why I have chosen his services. Tom’s biography and his listing of prior transactions and representations highlight his experience and training. He proved to be an excellent choice! Furthermore Tom is easily accessible. During our cooperation he returned phone calls and e-mails as quickly as possible, usually within one business day. Moreover Tom is very patient - I am not a native speaker so there were the times when Tom had to explain me in simple words the next steps and that proved that language was not a barrier. I am happy both with services and the outcome of our cooperation and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tom to anyone.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
D.S-
Dublin 11, May 2014

“Thanks a million for everything. A tower of strength”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
K.S-
Dublin 12, April 2014

“Thank you for all you support and help in purchasing our home. You were tremendous and will be highly recommended”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
S.M-
Dublin 18, April 2014

“I would like to say thank you for the big effort you put in throughout the duration. I was very happy with the service Thomas Barry & Company provided. Even though there were some particularly difficult hurdles with this case we overcame them through your knowledge and experience. I will be recommending you to others.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
CH-
London, March 2014

“Thanks and I confirm that I am very happy with how you and your office conducted this and would have no hesitation in using your firm again.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
BG-
Malahide, February 2014

“We would absolutely use your services again in the future, and I will also be highly recommending you to some of our friends who are in the market for houses at the moment.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
L.W-
Artane, Jan 2014

“Eamonn, you are extremely diligent and I have recommended you further and thank you for your assistance to date.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
S.M-
Leopardstown, Jan 2014

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors rated 10 out of 10 based on 8 Client reviews.

 
feedback

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors

 

Call Now

 

 email: info@thomasbarry.ie


11 St. Stephen's Green,
Dublin 2.
Tel: + 353 1 677 3434
Fax: + 353 1 677 3445

 

Thomas Barry and Company Solicitors Location