Testimonials

"Tom, Thanks to you and Natasha for all of your help with the transaction, which went very smoothly and very quickly, epecially given that we were abroad for most of it."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

AM - Co. Dublin, April 2016

"Thanks for all your help in getting this across the line.  It is much appreciated"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review

PL & LP - Dublin 11, April 2016

"Just an acknowledgement of my gratitude for the great work & services provided to me, whilst you worked undoubtedly extremely hard on my case over the last number of years, and just to say I am exceptionally pleased with the outcome of that case;

My congratulations to Thomas Barry & Co Solicitors for a job well done.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your service to any of my family or friends, should they ever require any legal advice or legal services."

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
G.C-
"A very satisfied Defamation client". Dublin, Feb 2016

"Many thanks for your help and gererosity. Wish you a happy New Year"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
I.G-
Co. Dublin, Jan 2016

"Thank you for all your support and guidance through the roller coaster of buying our home.  We are both so happy to be settled in before Christmas!"

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
F.S. & P.O'R.-
Dublin 24, Dec 2015

"Hi Natasha,

Yippee we are so excited. We can pop open the champers.

Many thanks for all you help, guidance and explanations of the legal "jargon" during the process of purchasing.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
"A delighted" F. and T.-
Meath, Nov 2015

“Thank you for all the hard work you put in which is greatly appreciated. Thanks once again for your generosity.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services ReviewReview
F.D.-
Dublin 14, May 2014

“From the very beginning Tom proved to be there for me as his client. He listened to me, understood my needs and advised on the best in his opinion solution. He had a great experience dealing with negligence cases and that is why I have chosen his services. Tom’s biography and his listing of prior transactions and representations highlight his experience and training. He proved to be an excellent choice! Furthermore Tom is easily accessible. During our cooperation he returned phone calls and e-mails as quickly as possible, usually within one business day. Moreover Tom is very patient - I am not a native speaker so there were the times when Tom had to explain me in simple words the next steps and that proved that language was not a barrier. I am happy both with services and the outcome of our cooperation and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tom to anyone.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
D.S-
Dublin 11, May 2014

“Thanks a million for everything. A tower of strength”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
K.S-
Dublin 12, April 2014

“Thank you for all you support and help in purchasing our home. You were tremendous and will be highly recommended”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
S.M-
Dublin 18, April 2014

“I would like to say thank you for the big effort you put in throughout the duration. I was very happy with the service Thomas Barry & Company provided. Even though there were some particularly difficult hurdles with this case we overcame them through your knowledge and experience. I will be recommending you to others.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
CH-
London, March 2014

“Thanks and I confirm that I am very happy with how you and your office conducted this and would have no hesitation in using your firm again.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
BG-
Malahide, February 2014

“We would absolutely use your services again in the future, and I will also be highly recommending you to some of our friends who are in the market for houses at the moment.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
L.W-
Artane, Jan 2014

“Eamonn, you are extremely diligent and I have recommended you further and thank you for your assistance to date.”

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors Services Review
S.M-
Leopardstown, Jan 2014

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors rated 10 out of 10 based on 8 Client reviews.

 
feedback

Thomas Barry & Company Solicitors

 

Call Now

 

 email: info@thomasbarry.ie


11 St. Stephen's Green,
Dublin 2.
Tel: + 353 1 677 3434
Fax: + 353 1 677 3445

 

Thomas Barry and Company Solicitors Location